Application PDF

SVAM Scholarship

The Southwest Virginia Alliance for Manufacturing, Inc. and the SVAM Scholarship Committee will select and offer scholarships to eligible students who wish to pursue post-secondary education in a manufacturing related field. Students must be a graduating senior from Smyth County, Washington County, Russell County, Tazewell County, Wise County, Wythe County, Grayson County, Scott County, Carroll County, Buchanan County, or the City of Bristol. Scholarships will be awarded based on the standards and requirements adopted by the Southwest Virginia Alliance for Manufacturing Board of Directors and the SVAM Scholarship Committee. The scholarship will be for one year and can be used for tuition, books, and school fees.

View Scholarship Guidelines and Information Here.