FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Board of Directors

Chair:
Alex Lupi
Tempur Production USA, LLC
Director of Operations
Alex.Lupi@tempursealy.com

 

Treasurer:
John Owens
General Engineering
President
(276) 628-6068

 

Secretary:
Sam Cassell
Utility Trailer Manufacturing Co.
Plant Manager
scassell@utm.com

 

Center of Excellence Board Chair and Member of the SVAM Board:
Jeff Dunnack
Somic America
Plant Manager
(276) 228-4307

 

 Other Board Members:

Melinda Roberts
Scholle IPN Packaging, Inc.
Human Resources Manager
Melinda.Roberts@scholleipn.com

 

Gene Chumley
Strongwell
Manager, Engineering Services
gchumley@strongwell.com 

 

Nobuhiko Hattori
Tadano Mantis Corporation
Vice President of Operations
Nobuhiko.Hattori@Tadano.com 

 

Steve Barrett
Universal Fibers, Inc
Color and Compounding Manager
steve.barrett@universalfibers.com 

 

TOP